A New Riding Partner

I recently found a new riding partner who will be accompanying me on most, if not all, future rides.  🙂  She’s pretty much all a biker can ask for as a passenger… doesn’t complain about the weather, no “you’re going too fast”, or “can’t this thing go any faster?” comments.  Actually, she’s pretty much submissive all the way around.  Willing to go where I want, when I want, and lets me call her whatever suits me at the time.  Never talks back or gets “sassy”.  Could care less if I make a million coffee stops, or have a cold one after a ride. (Never During A Ride!)  Starting out before dawn doesn’t phase her, nor does getting back in as the stars begin their nightly vigil.

She’s not bad-looking either!  For example, on today’s ride, which I’ll post a ride report about in a few days then link to it here, we got all kinds of attention when I stopped to refuel and to eat.  I guess with me being somewhat of an older rider (in comparison) and her being relatively young, sort of short with nice shiny black hair, beautiful brown eyes, a well tanned complexion, and weight very much in proportion to her height people just naturally want to stare.  Go figure.  There were even a few people who waved as we rode by, and a man almost ran off the road looking at us as he passed.  I’m not naive… it’s not me or this great looking bike they’re gawking at.

I’ve pasted a photo of her below, but if you want to see this gorgeous girl in all her natural wonder I’m going to make you work for it.  I strongly suggest you make sure any children can’t see this screen until you’ve made sure it’s appropriate for their age and maturity level.  Just to be sure – you’re going to have to scroll down a little so there’s no “accidental” viewings.

Start Scrolling Here – – –

>

>

>

>

>

>

A Little Further >

>

>

>

>

>

> Almost There!

>

>

>

>

>

>

Here She Is!

“Smoky”

Happy (and safe) Biking!

Leave a Reply

