Five Hundred Mile Mark

The original idea of this post was to let you know about my reaching the 500 miles ridden mark (since I put the bike on the road, not including mileage ridden by the PO), and post a photo of the view at that specific point.  Well… I forgot about it until I had reached almost 600 miles.  😦  Oh well, that’s what happens when you’re having fun!  At the end of my ride on 14SEP2012 I had reached 690.0 miles.

That sure did go fast!!  You can read about that trip by clicking HERE.  I suppose my next “waypoint” should be the 1,000 mile mark, so check back often as I expect that to be happening SOON.  🙂

Happy (and safe) Biking!

Leave a Reply

